News & Events

2016-2017- School Year

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 – First Day of School
Monday, September 19, 2016 – Meet the Teachers (6:15p.m.-8:00p.m.)

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – Picture Day
Friday, October 21, 2016 – Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, October 31, 2016 – Halloween Party/Sing-a-long
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 – Thankful Lunch
Thursday, December 22, 2016 – Holiday Party/Sing-a-long
Friday, February 7, 2016 – Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 – Valentine’s Day Party
Thursday, April 13, 2017 – Valentine’s Day Party

Friday, May 26, 2017 – Awards Party and Lunch
Friday, June 2, 2017 – Last day of school

School Closed Dates

October 21, 2016 – Parent Teacher Conferences
November 24,25, 2016 – Thanksgiving Break
December 22, 2015 – January 2, 2017 – Holiday/Winter Break
January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King Day
February 7, 2017 – Parent/Teacher’s Conferences
May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day

Summer Enrichment

June 6, 2016 – Begin Summer Enrichment Program
(Closed Monday June 5 for training)